About Us - Meet Our Staff

Executive Director

Tom Diedrick
Phone: (920) 393-1045
Email: tomd@optionsil.org



Assistant Director

Kitty Barry
Phone: (920) 393-1040
Email: kittyb@optionsil.org

IL Services for:  Sheboygan county More


Independent Living Coordinator

John Meissner
Phone: (920) 997-9999
Email: johnm@optionsil.org

IL Services & Assistive Technology... More

Sandy Popp
Phone: (920) 393-1043
Email: sandyp@optionsil.org

Brown, Marinette, Menominee, Oconto, Shawano... More

Stacie Scheibe
Phone: (920) 490-8270 ext. 187
Email: stacies@optionsil.org

IL Services for:  Door,Kewaunee &... More

Alyson Windle
Phone: (920) 882-9309
Email: alysonw@optionsil.org

Fond du Lac, Green Lake, Marquette, Waupaca... More


Benefits Specialist

Stacy Schultz
Phone: (920) 393-1047
Email: stacys@optionsil.org

Benefits Specialist Services - all counties More

Karin Zuleger
Phone: (920) 393-1039
Email: karinz@optionsil.org

Benefits Specialist Services - all counties More


Assistive Technology Specialist

Calvin Richtig
Phone: (920) 393-1037
Email: calvinr@optionsil.org

Assistive Technology Services & 504... More


Residential Accessibility Specialist

Sarah Dunks
Phone: (920) 393-1034
Email: sarahd@optionsil.org

Residential assessments - all counties More

Steve LaFrombois
Phone: (920) 393-1044
Email: stevel@optionsil.org

Residential assessments & HOME Program... More


Personal Care Services

Carol Hall
Phone: (920) 393-1032
Email: carolh@optionsil.org

Personal Care Services RN – all counties More


Accounting

Peggy Maas
Phone: (920) 393-1042
Email: peggym@optionsil.org

Accountant More

Annette Nitke
Phone: (920) 393-1048
Email: annetten@optionsil.org

Billing Specialist - Personal Care... More


Administrative

Barb Guyes
Phone: (920) 490-0500
Email:

Secretary More

Paul Preston
Phone: (920) 490-0500
Email: paulp@optionsil.org

Facilities Manager More


Peer Link Specialist

Jacqueline West
Phone:
Email:

Dave Zanon
Phone:
Email: